Faculty

Dr. Rashid Mahmood

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rashid.mahmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Akmal Malik

Research Associate

E-mail: akmal.malik@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Muhammad Qasim

Assistant Professor

E-mail: Qasim@uokajk.com

Phone:

Ms. Naila Sher Afzal Khan

Director IT / Lecturer

E-mail: director.it@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960069

Ayaz Mahmood

Admin Officer

E-mail: ayaz.uok1@gmail.com

Phone: +92 5826 960055

Dr. Aman -ullah Dar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.amanullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Dr. Amjad Hussain

Chiarman

E-mail: amjedbiotech@yahoo.com

Phone: 03455550418

Dr. Anila Fariq

Assistant Professor

E-mail: neelaahmad@gmail.com

Phone:

Dr. Arshad Mahmood

Research Associate

E-mail: dr.arshad.mehmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Dr. Asif Kabir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: asif.kabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Faheem Ghazanfar

Assiociate Professor

E-mail: registrar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960044

Dr. Filza Hameed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960057

Dr. Ghulam Nabi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: qec@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960055

Dr. Ifthikhar Hussain

Associate Professor

E-mail: hodcom@uokajk.edu.pk deanfce@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed Butt

Associate Professor / Dean

E-mail: deanfssh@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Imrab Shaheen

Assistant Professor

E-mail: imrab.shaheen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Dr. Javed Hussain

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodbot@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Dr. Kalimullah Bhat

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kalimullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Khan Asif Khan

Assistant Professor (HEC Recognized PhD Supervisor)

E-mail: dsfa@uokajk.edu.pk , khanasif82@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960060

Dr. Khizar Hayat

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

E-mail: Khizar233@gmail.com

Phone:

Dr. Makhdhoom Ali Syed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodedu@uokajk.edu.pk/ dr.makhdoom@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-333-5163920

Dr. Mohsan Jelani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mohsanjelani@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Mudassar Anwar Swati

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mudassar.anwar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826 960035

Dr. Muhammad Alamzeb

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.alamzeb@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Shabbir Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.m.shabbir@uokajk.com

Phone: +92-5826-960014

Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq Jamil

Assistant Professor

E-mail:  jmashfaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960043

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mshafiq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Irshad

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.irshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Ahsan Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: ahsankhan388@hotmail.com

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

Assistant Professor

E-mail: muhammad.saleem@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling