Faculty

Dr. Muhammad Hammad u Salam

Lecturer

E-mail: hammad.salam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 0345-5095905

Dr. Muhammad Naqeeb ul Khalil Shaheen

Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone: .

Dr. Muhammad Naseer Kiyani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: .

Phone:

Dr. Muhammmad. Mahroof Khan

Professor

E-mail: deanfss@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Naqash Sarfaraz Abbasi

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone:

Dr. Nazir Haider Shah

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.nazirshah@uokajk.edu.pk,nazirshah786@gmail.com

Phone: +923458339384

Dr. Sabahat Akram

Associate Professor

E-mail: dr.sabahat.akram@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826960014

Dr. Said Nasir Khusro

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodphy@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960043

Dr. Sajida Rasheed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drsajida@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Samina Kausar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: samina.kousar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr. Saqib Ali

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.saqib@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826960071

Dr. Sardar Waqar Khan Arif

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sardar.waqar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Shujaat Ali Rathore

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shujaat.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr. Syeda Shazia Khatoon

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shazia@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Dr. Tayyeba Bashir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: tayba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Dr. Umair Khadim

Lecturer

E-mail: umair_khadim@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr. Waqar Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: hodai@uokajk.edu.pk,waqar.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr. Waqas Kiyani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: wkkayani@gmail.com

Phone:

Dr.Asad Hussain Shah

Associate Professor

E-mail: drasad@uok.edu.pk/deansciences@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ehsan Ul Haq

Web Master

E-mail: ehsan.ulhaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Engr. Naseer Ahmed

Deputy Director Works

E-mail: Engr.naseer@uokajk.com

Phone: 0346 5156690

Fauzia Saeed

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone:

Iqra Maqsood

Programmer

E-mail: iqra.maqsood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mian Umar Khatab

Assistant Director

E-mail: umer.khatab@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Miss. Afia Iqbal

Research Associate

E-mail: afia.iqbal@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr Tariq Saiff Ullah

Lecturer

E-mail: tariq.saiff@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Atta-Ul- Mustufa

Network Administrator

E-mail: atta.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03335415420

Mr. Aamir Waheed Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: aamir.waheed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Aamir Rasheed

Lecturer

E-mail: aamir.rasheed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Abdul Rauf

+925826 960047

E-mail: abdul.rauf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960049

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling