Faculty

Dr. Said Nasir Khusro

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodphy@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960043

Dr. Sajida Rasheed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drsajida@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Saqib Ali

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.saqib@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Sardar Waqar Khan Arif

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sardar.waqar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Shujaat Ali Rathore

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shujaat.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr. Umair Khadim

Lecturer

E-mail: umair_khadim@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr.Asad Hussain Shah

Associate Professor

E-mail: hodbt@uokajk.edu.pk/deansciences@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ehsan Ul Haq

Web Master

E-mail: ehsan.ulhaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Engr. Naseer Ahmed

Deputy Director Works

E-mail: Engr.naseer@uokajk.com

Phone: 0346 5156690

Iqra Maqsood

Programmer

E-mail: iqra.maqsood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mian Umar Khatab

Assistant Director

E-mail: umer.khatab@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Miss. Afia Iqbal

Research Associate

E-mail: afia.iqbal@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr Tariq Saiff Ullah

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone:

Mr. Atta-Ul- Mustufa

Network Administrator

E-mail: atta.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03335415420

Mr. Aamir Waheed Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: aamir.waheed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Aamir Rasheed

Lecturer

E-mail: aamir.rasheed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Abdul Rauf

+925826 960047

E-mail: abdul.rauf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960049

Mr. Abid Hussain

Research Associate

E-mail: abid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Adeel Arshad

Lecturer

E-mail: adeel.arshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Adnan Arif Butt

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodcsit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826-960025

Mr. Ali Shan

Research Associate

E-mail: ali.shan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Amil Rohani Dar

Lecturer

E-mail: amil.rohani@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Amjad Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: amjad.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Anwar Ahmed

Private Secretory

E-mail: anwar.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Arfaq Waseem

Research Associate

E-mail: arfaq.waseem@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Asad Ullah

Assistant Professor/Chairman

E-mail: asad.ullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Asif Mumtaz

Lecturer

E-mail: asif.mumtaz@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Atif Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: atif.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Awais Nisar

Assistant Registrar

E-mail: assistant.registrar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Bilal Mohi ud Din

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone:

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling