Faculty

Mr. Farooq Akhtar

Research Associate

E-mail: farooq.akhtar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Fawad Nawaz

Assistant Director Students Affair

E-mail: fawad.nawaz@uokajk.edu.com

Phone: 05826-960007

Mr. Fiaz Hussain Shah

PS To Vice Chancellor

E-mail: ps.vc@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960008

Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ghulam.mujtaba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Hamad Ishfaq

Lan Technician

E-mail: hamid.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03465712883

Mr. Hanan Aqeel

Lecturer

E-mail: hananaqeel@ymail.com

Phone: 03005480808

Mr. Haroon Naseer

Research Associate

E-mail: haroon.naseer@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Imran Shabbir Chohan

Research Associate

E-mail: imran.shabbir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Mr. Javed Akhtar

Lecturer

E-mail: javed@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Khan Fida Khan

Research Associate

E-mail: fida.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Liaqat Hussain

Director Student Affairs

E-mail: dsa@uokajk.edu.pk/ controllerexam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 96007

Mr. Majid Ali

Lecturer

E-mail: majid.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Masood Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: masood.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Mir Zaman

Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone:

Mr. Mohammad Ishtiaq

Research Associate

E-mail: m.ishtiaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Muhammad Mahroof

Lecturer

E-mail: m.mahroof@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Muhammad Javed

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone:

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Aslam

Lecturer

E-mail: iamfahimaslam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Mr. Muhammad Hammad u Salam

Lecturer

E-mail: hammad.salam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 0345-5095905

Mr. Muhammad Irfan Shamim

Research Associate

E-mail: irfan.shamim@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Muhammad Yasir Shabir

Lecturer

E-mail: yasir.shabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed

Assistant Director Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)

E-mail: qec@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 092 5826 960055

Mr. Naqash Sarfaraz Abbasi

Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone:

Mr. Qamar Muhay-ud-din

Research Associate | Assistant Director Development

E-mail: qamar.mohi.ud.din@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Raja Zafar Ishaque

Lecturer

E-mail: zafar.ishqaue@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Shahab Ali

Lecturer

E-mail: shahab.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Shahid Hussain Mir

Lecturer

E-mail: Shahid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Shahid Hussain

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shahid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960048

Mr. Shahnwaz Hussain

Research Associate

E-mail: shahnawaz.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Shahrukh Mushtaq

Lecturer / Deputy Director DAS&R

E-mail: shahrukh.mushtaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling