Faculty

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Aslam

Lecturer

E-mail: iamfahimaslam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Mr. Muhammad Irfan Shamim

Research Associate

E-mail: irfan.shamim@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Muhammad Yasir Shabir

Lecturer

E-mail: yasir.shabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed

Assistant Director Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)

E-mail: qec@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 092 5826 960055

Mr. Qamar Muhay-ud-din

Research Associate | Assistant Director Development

E-mail: qamar.mohi.ud.din@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Raja Zafar Ishaque

Lecturer

E-mail: zafar.ishqaue@uokajk.edu.pk/dr.zafarraja@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Shahab Ali

Lecturer

E-mail: shahab.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Shahid Hussain Mir

Lecturer

E-mail: Shahid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Shahid Hussain

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shahid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960048

Mr. Shahnwaz Hussain

Research Associate

E-mail: shahnawaz.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Shahrukh Mushtaq

Lecturer / Deputy Director DAS&R

E-mail: shahrukh.mushtaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Shakeel Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: shakeel.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Syed Kafait Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: kafait.naqvi@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Syed Kamran Hyder

Research Associate

E-mail: kamran.hyder@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Tahir Qayyum

Lecturer

E-mail: tahir.qayyum@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Tahir Zaman

Lecturer

E-mail: tahir.zaman@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03448884858

Mr. Tayyab Arshad

Research Associate

E-mail: tayyab.arshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Umer Zaka

Director Physical Education

E-mail: sportsdirectorate@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Umer Farooq

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodlaw@uokajk.edu.pk / umer.farooq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +923345291298

Mr. Wajahat Khan

Lecturer Islamic Studies

E-mail: .

Phone: .

Mr. Waqas Younis

Research Associate

E-mail: waqas.younis@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Zafar Iqbal

Lecturer

E-mail: zafar.iqbal@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Zaheed Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: zaheed.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk | hodse@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960022

Mr.Abdul Qayyum Mughal

Deputy Registrar

E-mail: abdulqayyum@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960046

Mr.Waseem Shahzad

Research Associate

E-mail: waseem.shahzad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Afshan Ahmed

Research Associate

E-mail: afshan.ahmad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Aysha Noreen

Lecturer

E-mail: ayesha.noreen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Ms. Farzana Mehmood

Deputy Director Students Affair/ Lecturer

E-mail: farzana.mehmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960007

Ms. Iram Akhlaq Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: iram@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Khateeba Akhtar

Visiting faculty/Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone: .

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling