Faculty

Ms. Saima Masood

Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone:

Ms. Sammaya Jannat

Lecturer

E-mail: sammaya@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Seemab Chaman

Research Associate

E-mail: seemab.chaman@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

MS. Shagufta Ashraf

Chairman|Assistant Professor

E-mail: shagufta.ashraf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Shahida Shahnawaz

Research Associate

E-mail: shahida.shahnawaz@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Shaista Yasir

Lecturer

E-mail: shaista.yasir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Sheba Razzaq

Research Associate

E-mail: sheba.razzaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Sobia Yaseen

Research Associate

E-mail: coordinatoredu@uok.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Sundus Iftikhar

Research Associate

E-mail: sundas.iftikhar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Tayyeba Bashir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: tayba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Ms. Umm-e -Habiba

Lecturer

E-mail: umm.e.habiba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Uzma Habib

Lecturer

E-mail: uzma.habib@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Uzma Bania

Lecturer

E-mail: uzma.bania@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Zahreen Rukhsar

Research Associate

E-mail: zahreen.rukhsar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Zakia Batool

Lecturer

E-mail: zakia.batool@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms.Zakia Zafar

Lecturer

E-mail: zakia.zaffar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Muhammad Abrar Ashraf

Assistant controller

E-mail: m.abrar.ashraf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Prof. Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed Sajid

Professor / Dean

E-mail: deanfms@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960043

Prof. Dr. Syed Dilnawaz Ahmed Gardezi

Professor / Vice Chancellor

E-mail: vice.chancellor@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826960008

Raja Bilal Rashid

Public Relation Officer

E-mail: pro@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826960042

Sadaqat Hussain

Assistant

E-mail: shkashmiri123@gmail.com

Phone: +92 345 3922854

Sardar Sajjad Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: hodmath@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Zulqernain Naqvi

Clerk

E-mail: zulqernain.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03465723667

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling